Unless otherwise noted, all live music begins at 8:00 pm

Thursday, July 19                  DECK JAMS w/Dave Marshall

Friday, July 20                         Rudy's Backbeat

Saturday, July 21                  James Patrick

Friday, July 27                       Paul Cray

Saturday, July 28                Jimmy Lee Duo

Thursday, August 2       DECK JAMS Sound Of                                                            Sunshine

Friday, August 3                   Mike Hamel

Friday, August 10                 Ryan LaPlante

Saturday, August 11           Sound of Sunshine

Friday, August 17        Steve Cohen & Jessica Klee

Saturday, August 18           BOOM Kat!

Friday, August 24                  Ang & Ed Duo

Saturday, August 25           Sean Von Claus

Thursday, August 30           DECK JAMS w/ Ryan LaPlante

Friday, August 31                  Myles Mancuso

Saturday, September 1        Paul Cray

Friday, September 7               Jenny's Jazz Trio

Saturday, September 15       James Patrick

Friday, September 21            Rudy's Backbeat

Saturday, September 22       Jimmy Lee Duo

Friday, September 28             Ryan LaPlante

Saturday, September 29        Dave Marshall

Saturday, October 13                Steve Cohen & Jessica Klee

Friday, October 26                     Ang & Ed Duo

Saturday, October 27         Sean Von Claus

Saturday, November 10    James Patrick

Saturday, December 8       Sean Von Claus


 

OPEN MIC - SUNDAY'S FROM  6PM - 9PM  **PLEASE CALL OR VISIT SOCIAL MEDIA TO CHECK SCHEDULING AS IT IS CANCELED ON OCCASION

** Contact us to book your private event ~ we have many options available to fit your event needs**

Name *
Name