Saturday, July 15                   @8pm                  Tipping Over

Saturday, July 22                   @8pm                   Dave Marshall

Saturday, July 29                    @8pm                  Sean Von Clauss

Saturday, August 5                 @8pm                 James Patrick

Saturday, August 19              @8pm                  Jason Gisser

Saturday, September 9         @8pm                 Sean Von Clauss

Saturday, September 16       @8pm                River Of Dreams

Saturday, September 23        @8pm              Jimmy Lee Duo

Saturday, September 30         @8pm             James Patrick

Saturday, October 7                  @8pm             Dave Marshall

Saturday, October 14                @8pm            Jason Gisser

Saturday, October 28                 @8pm          Jimmy Lee Duo

Saturday, November 4               @8pm           James Patrick

Saturday, December 2                 @8pm          James Patrick
** Contact us to book your private event ~ we have many options available to fit your event needs**

Name *
Name