Unless otherwise noted, Friday and Saturday night music begins at 8:00 pm; Thursday night music begins at 6:30.

**OPEN MIC is held most Sundays from 6-9pm**

Friday, May 10 Sound Of Sunshine

Saturday, May 11 Kevin Kennedy

Friday, May 17 The Mighty Flynn

Saturday, May 18 Rudy’s Backbeat

Thursday, May 23 Jason Gisser

Thursday, May 30 Ang & Ed Duo

Friday, May 31 Shane Scarazzini

Saturday, June 1 Sound of Sunshine

Thursday, June 6 BOOM Kat!

Friday, June 7 All Shook Up

Saturday, June 8 1 PM- Jason Gisser, 8 PM- Mike Hammel

Thursday, June 13 Deck Jams with James Patrick

Friday, June 14 Myles Mancuso

Saturday, June 15 Ang & Ed Duo

Thursday, June 20 Jimmy Lee Duo

Friday, June 21 Sean Von Clauss

Saturday, June 22 Jason Gisser

Thursday, June 27 Dave Marshall

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29 Rudy’s Backbeat

Friday, July 12 James Patrick

Saturday, July 13 Sound of Sunshine

Friday, July 19 Jordan Stoner

Saturday, July 20 Jimmy Lee Duo

Thursday, July 25 Mighty Flynn

Friday, July 26 Jason Gisser

Saturday, July 27

Saturday, August 3 Mike Hammel

Thursday, August 8 Kevin Kennedy

Saturday, August 10 Myles Mancuso

Thursday, August 15 James Patrick

Friday, August 16 BOOM Kat!

Saturday, August 17 Sean Von Clauss

Thursday, August 29 Mighty Flynn

Friday, August 30 Sound of Sunshine

Saturday, August 31 Rudy’s Backbeat

Friday, September 13 The Mighty Flynn

Saturday, September 14 James Patrick

Friday, September 20 Kevin Kennedy

Saturday, September 21 Mike Hamel

Saturday, September 28 Jimmy Lee Duo

Friday, October 18 Sean Von Clauss

Friday, October 26 Jimmy Lee Duo

Friday, November 8 The Mighty Flynn

Friday, November 15 Kevin Kennedy

Saturday, November 16 James Patrick

**Closed on Thursday, November 28 for Thanksgiving**

Friday, December 13 Sean Von Clauss

Saturday, December 14 Jimmy Lee Duo

Friday, December 20 Mighty Flynn

OPEN MIC - SUNDAY'S FROM  6PM - 9PM  **PLEASE CALL OR VISIT SOCIAL MEDIA TO CHECK SCHEDULING AS IT IS CANCELED ON OCCASION

** Contact us to book your private event ~ we have many options available to fit your event needs**

Name *
Name