Unless otherwise noted, all live music begins at 8:00 pm

**OPEN MIC is held most Sundays from 6-9pm**

Saturday, January 5 Kevin Kennedy

Friday, January 11 James Patrick

Saturday, January 12 Ryan LaPlante

Friday, January 18 Jordan Stoner

Saturday, January 19 Mike Hamel

Friday, January 25 Myles Mancuso

Saturday, January 26 Rudy’s Backbeat

Friday, February 1 BOOMKat!

Saturday, February 2 Dave Marshall

Friday, February 8 The Mighty Flynn

Saturday, February 9 Sound of Sunshine

Friday, February 15 Paul Cray

Saturday, February 16 Sean Von Clauss

Friday, February 22 Shane Scarazzini

Saturday, February 23 Ang & Ed Duo

Saturday, March 2 -ST PATRICK’S DAY PARADE - CLOSED FOR RESERVATIONS ONLY until 4pm

Friday, March 8 James Patrick

Saturday, March 9 Jimmy Lee Duo

Friday, March 22 BOOM Kat!

Saturday, March 23 Rudy’s Backbeat

Friday, March 29 The Mighty Flynn

Saturday, March 30 Sound of Sunshine


 

OPEN MIC - SUNDAY'S FROM  6PM - 9PM  **PLEASE CALL OR VISIT SOCIAL MEDIA TO CHECK SCHEDULING AS IT IS CANCELED ON OCCASION

** Contact us to book your private event ~ we have many options available to fit your event needs**

Name *
Name