Unless otherwise noted, all live music begins at 8:00 pm

Fridya, January 26                    Paul Cray

Saturday, January 27              Dave Marshall

Saturday, February 3              Rudy's Backbeat

Saturday, February 10           Jimmy Lee Duo

Saturday, February 17           Tipping Over

Saturday, February 24            Sound of Sunshine

Saturday, March 3          St. Patrick's Day Parade - Reservations Required

Saturday, March 10                 Jimmy Lee Duo

Saturday, March 17                 The Compact

Saturday, March 24                 Rudy's Backbeat

Saturday, March 31                  James Patrick


 

OPEN MIC - SUNDAY'S FROM  5PM - 8PM  **PLEASE CALL OR VISIT SOCIAL MEDIA TO CHECK SCHEDULING AS IT IS CANCELED ON OCCASION

**NO OPEN MIC 12/24, 12/31, 1/ 7, 

** Contact us to book your private event ~ we have many options available to fit your event needs**

Name *
Name