Unless otherwise noted, all live music begins at 8:00 pm

Friday, October 6    @ 7PM    Larry Johnson

Saturday, October 7                River of Dreams

Sunday, October 8      **CLOSED FOR PRIVATE                                                                     PARTY**

Friday, October 13                   Erica Colon (ESC)

Saturday, October 14             Jason Gisser

Friday, October 20                   Rudy's Backbeat

Saturday, October 21             Sound of Sunshine

Saturday, October 28            Jimmy Lee Duo

Saturday, November 4          James Patrick

Saturday, November 11        Domenick Bizzarro

Saturday, November 18         Tipping Over

Friday, November 24                Rudy's Backbeat

Saturday, December 2          James Patrick

Saturday, December 9          Sound of Sunshine

Saturday, December 16        Jimmy Lee Duo

Saturday, December 23         Rudy's Backbeat
 

OPEN MIC - SUNDAY'S FROM 6PM - 9PM **PLEASE CALL OR VISIT SOCIAL MEDIA TO CHECK SCHEDULING AS IT IS CANCELED ON OCCASION

** Contact us to book your private event ~ we have many options available to fit your event needs**

Name *
Name